Bush’s time warp

This may explain so much about Dubya. Last week he spoke in front of the Union League Club of Chicago.

I am really pleased to be here at the Union League Club. I did a little research into the history, and it turns out Winston Churchill came here in 1932 — right before I was born.

And according to his presidential biography his birth date is July 6, 1946.

Now I was never one for fuzzy math, so I am going to subtract 1932 from 1946 and I get 14 years. So to Bush, 14 years equals right before I was born.

Lets apply the Bush time warp to other declarations, so his May 1, 2003 “Mission Accomplished” has another 8 years to be right on time. Mission Accomplished

-Josh

Leave a Reply

